Recent Donors

Thank You to Our Donors

The LHAT Tribute Fund

The Tribute Fund allows donations to be made to the League in honor of someone special, whether LHAT members or other historic theatre devotees.

Donations to the Tribute Fund will be used to support the continued mission and programs of the League of Historic American Theatres for the benefit of its members.

Tribute Fund Donations have been made in honor or memory of:

Clients of OTJ Architects
Cyndi Bell
James Boese
Dr. Thomas R. DuBuque
George R. Keeling
Dave McClure
Tim McLain
Halsey M. North
Colleen Poehlman
Dr. Joseph S. Rosenberg
Ronald P. Salters
Harry Scanlan
Tisha Shelden
Geoff Shlaes
Ken Stein
Craig Sumberg


(Gifts of $1,000+)

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Dulcie Gilmore
Becky Hancock
Chris Loeser, AIA
Keith Marston
Randy McKay


(Gifts of $400-999)

John Faust
Margaret Genovese
Maureen Patton
Michael Schnoering, FAIA
Stephanie Silverman


(Gifts of $250-399)

Joe Rosenberg


(Gifts of $100+)

Belcourt Theatre (Nashville, TN)
Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre (New Braunfels, TX)
Center Theatre (Mount Olive, NC)
Michigan Theater Foundation (Ann Arbor, MI)
Rivoli Theater & Pizzeria (La Cross, WI)
Springer Opera House (Columbus, GA)
The Grand 1894 Opera House (Galveston, TX)


(Gifts of $100-249)

Douglas I. Abbatiello
Killis P. Almond, FAIA
Laura Corman
Christine Delaney
Molly Fortune
Alycyn Keeling
Phyllis Rock
Dee Smolik - Plymouth Soundings
Don Telford


(Gifts of $1-99)

Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Meredith McLain
Lance Olson
Randy Siefkin