In-kind Donors

Thank you to our In-kind Donors

The League gratefully acknowledges the in-kind and other contributions of the following organizations and individuals whose donations of goods, services and expertise have helped us serve the needs of our members and others in the field improve historic theatre buildings, businesses and the communities they serve.

Steven Adelman
AEG Presents
Ambassador Theatre Group - Saenger Theatre, New Orleans
Dana Amendola
Janis Barlow
Robert Bull, Jr.
Jesse Cain
Bernie Campbell
Randy Cohen
Cissy Segall Davis
Liz Deambrosio
Shannon DeVries
Disney Theatrical Group – New Amsterdam Theatre
Gregory Dunn
Greg Edelson
Steven Ehrenberg
Tom Einhouse
Equity Quotient
Molly Fortune
Janet Gates
Elissa Glickman
Becky Hancock
Hawaii Theatre Center
Philip Horn
Idaho Commission for the Arts
Irwin Seating Company
Claudia Johnson
Kirwin and Simpson
Christina Kruise
Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.
Chris Loeser, AIA
Rebecca Madding
Wendy McCain
Keryl McCord
Randy McKay
Michigan Presenters
Jennifer Morris, Siegel Artist
Oregon Arts Commission / Oregon Cultural Trust
Maureen Patton
Georgia Paxos
Kim Pevia
Playhouse Square
Peter Ramsey
Regent Theatre - Melbourne, Australia
Jennifer Ross, Walton Arts Center
Wynn Salisch, CCM, CHS, ETA, CPP, MBKS
Charles Santos, Titas / Dance Unbound
Michael Schnoering, FAIA
Bonnie Schock
Janet Sellery
Sheridan Opera House
Tony Sias
Paul Siemborski, AIA
Stephanie Silverman
Alastair Simpson
Ray Solley
Southwest Presenters
Geoff Steele
Alec Stoll, ASTC
Herb Stratford
Struthers Library Theatre
Kevin Sullivan
Chelsie Thompson
Debra Torrence
Xavier Verna
Kayla Kim Votapek
Jen Waters
David Wigdahl