Recent Donors

Thank You to Our Donors

The LHAT Tribute Fund

The Tribute Fund allows donations to be made to the League in honor of someone special, whether LHAT members or other historic theatre devotees.

Donations to the Tribute Fund will be used to support the continued mission and programs of the League of Historic American Theatres for the benefit of its members.

Tribute Fund Donations have been made in honor or memory of:

Clients of OTJ Architects
Cyndi Bell
James Boese
Dr. Thomas R. DuBuque
George R. Keeling
Dave McClure
Tim McLain
Colleen Poehlman
Dr. Joseph S. Rosenberg
Ronald P. Salters
Harry Scanlan
Tisha Shelden
Geoff Shlaes
Ken Stein
Craig Sumberg


(Gifts of $1,000+)

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Chris Loeser, AIA
Keith Marston
Randy McKay
Chris & Kelly Updike


(Gifts of $400-999)

John Faust
Becky Hancock
George R. Keeling Insurance Agency, LLC
Alycyn Keeling
Michael Schnoering, FAIA
Stephanie Silverman


(Gifts of $250-399)

Ken A. Stein


(Gifts of $100+)

Belcourt Theatre (Nashville, TN)
Center Theatre (Mount Olive, NC)
Michigan Theater Foundation (Ann Arbor, MI)
The Grand 1894 Opera House (Galveston, TX)


(Gifts of $100-249)

Douglas I. Abbatiello
Laura Corman
Christine Delaney
Molly Fortune


(Gifts of $1-99)

Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Dr. Laura Corman
Jason Deibler-Love
Jeanine Holcomb
Meredith McLain
Norman & Phyllis Rizzi
Randy Siefkin
Don Telford
Chelsie Thompson