In-kind Donors

Thank you to our In-kind Donors

The League gratefully acknowledges the in-kind and other contributions of the following organizations and individuals whose donations of goods, services and expertise have helped us serve the needs of our members and others in the field improve historic theatre buildings, businesses and the communities they serve.

Doug Abbatiello Eugene Carr Anthony Gonzalez David Marty Michael R. Schnoering, FAIA
Agile Ticketing Solutions Chicago Theatre Heather Good Donald Mason Schuler Shook Theatre Planners
Josh Allen Classic Cinemas – York Theatre Brian Gray Maury Donnelly & Parr / MDP Programs Michael Schwedler
Dana Amendola Jennifer Coale Jeff Greene Danielle McClelland Heather Seiber
American Seating Co. Randy Cohen Bruce Greenhill Randy McKay Paul Siemborski, AIA
Maureen Andersen Russ Collins Phil Grippe Peter Means Tom & June Simpson
Brian Andreotti Randal Conry Becky Hancock Mercury Theater Andy Slater
Athenaeum Theatre Micah Decker Sabrina Harper Leora Mirvish, AIA Deborah Smith
Athenaeum Theatre Christine Delaney Dave Hartkern Tobin Neis Lynne King Smith
Aaron Bare Michael DiBlasi, ASTC Sharon Hathaway The Nederlander Organization Alec Stoll – Stages Consultants
Janis Barlow Disney Theatrical Group – New Amsterdam Theatre Lila Honaker Alex Nerad Craig Sumberg
Nick Begley Charissa W. Durst, AIA Patrick Hyland, AIA LEED AP Escott Norton Tampa Theatre
John Bell Jared Duymovic Irwin Seating Co. Susan Palmer Don Telford
Todd Bemis, Jr. Embassy Theatre Foundation Shirley &s; Willis Johnson Maureen Patton Theater Doctors, Inc.
Lee Berry Barak Epstein Jujamcyn Theaters Libby Penn Mark Thomann
Hope Biber Christine Eure David W. Kahn, LEED AP Jeremy Phelps Tom Tomlinson
Roy Blackwood Steve Everhart Alycyn Keeling Brian Phoebus Barbara Twist
Jim Boese John Faust Ron Kramer Pickwick Theatre Kristin W. Untiedt-Barnett
Danielle Boyke Shane Fernando John Kunz – Watchfire Signs Plymouth Soundings, LLC Kelly Updike
Amy Ball Braswell Lloyd Fitzsimonds Margaret Lake JP Poehlman V.I.P. Tours of New York
Broadway in Chicago Molly Fortune Mark Litvin Bill Register JL Wagner
David J. Brown Robert Friend Christopher Loeser, RA Tony Rivenbark Dr. Susan Weller
Gena Buhler Jay Frost Spencer Lyons Katie Roche Westlake Reed Leskosky
Shane Burkett Jeffrey Gabel Lyric Opera – Civic Opera House Luis Ruiz Paul Winter
Meredith Arms Bzdak, Ph.D Scott Georgeson, FAIA Kelly Maahs Numa Saisselin Joseph Yoshitomi
Robert Caplis Dulcie Gilmore Ben Markham – Acentech Wynn J. Salisch, CCM, CHS, MBKS