Recent Donors

Thank you to our Donors

The LHAT Tribute Fund

The Tribute Fund allows donations to be made to the League in honor of someone special, whether LHAT members or other historic theatre devotees.

Donations to the Tribute Fund will be used to support the continued mission and programs of the League of Historic American Theatres for the benefit of its members.

Tribute Fund Donations have been made in honor of:

Cyndi Bell
James Boese
Dr. Thomas R. DuBuque
George R. Keeling
Dave McClure
Colleen Poehlman
Dr. Joseph S. Rosenberg
Harry Scanlan
Tisha Shelden
Geoff Shlaes
Ken Stein
Craig Sumberg

The League gratefully acknowledges the following individual contributors, as well as corporations, foundations and government agencies for their generous support of our programs and services over the past year. (Last update 10.15.2020)

(Gifts of $1,000+)

Willa Burke
Jeffrey W. Gabel
Chris Loeser, AIA
Keith Marston

(Gifts of $100+)

The Belcourt Theatre (Nashville, TN)
Orpheum Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Owen County Preservations / Tivoli Theatre (Spencer, IN)
Tennessee Theatre (Knoxville, TN)
Thalian Hall Center for the Performing Arts(Wilmington, NC)

(Gifts of $400-$999)

Russ Collins
John Faust
Becky Hancock
Michael Schnoering, FAIA
Stephanie Silverman
Darlene Smolik, Plymouth Soundings, LLC
Chris & Kelly Updike

(Gifts of $100-$249)

Douglas I. Abbatiello
Bernie Campbell
Vonnie Corsini
Liz Deambrosio
Christine Delaney
Steven Ehrenberg
Beth Howard
Randy McKay
Eric Morelli
Tony Rivenbark
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Carol Wallace

(Gifts of $250-$399)

Dan Casey
Dr. Laura Corman
Molly Fortune
Richard Hay
Maureen Patton
Ken A. Stein
Don Telford

(Gifts of $1-$99)

Kansas Historic Theatre Association
Joanne Morrell
Allan Powell
Stephen R. Rourke, Esq.
Daniel Schewe
Thomas Walsh