Recent Donors

Thank you to our Donors

The LHAT Tribute Fund

The Tribute Fund allows donations to be made to the League in honor of someone special, whether LHAT members or other historic theatre devotees.

Donations to the Tribute Fund will be used to support the continued mission and programs of the League of Historic American Theatres for the benefit of its members.

Tribute Fund Donations have been made in honor of:

James Boese
Dr. Thomas R. DuBuque
George R. Keeling
Dave McClure
Colleen Poehlman
Dr. Joseph S. Rosenberg
Harry Scanlan
Tisha Shelden
Geoff Shlaes
Ken Stein
Craig Sumberg

The League gratefully acknowledges the following individual contributors, as well as corporations, foundations and government agencies for their generous support of our programs and services over the past year. (Last update 01.18.18)

(Gifts of $1,000+)

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Dulcie Gilmore
Keith Marston
Paul Siemborski, AIA
Tom Tomlinson
Kelly Updike
Halsey & Alice North

(Gifts of $100+)

The Belcourt Theatre (Nashville, TN)
Grand 1894 Opera House (Galveston, TX)
Historic Tennessee Theatre Foundation
(Knoxville, TN)
The Orpheum Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Tampa Theatre (Tampa, FL)
Wallace Theater (Levelland, TX)

(Gifts of $400-$999)

Frances Bennett
Becky Hancock
Michael Schnoering, FAIA
Stephanie Silverman
Lynne King Smith
Darlene Smolik, Plymouth Soundings, LLC

(Gifts of $100-$249)

Douglas I. Abbatiello
Margaret Genovese
Richard Hay
Ken A. Stein
Andrew Tiffin
Tara Hamacher

(Gifts of $250-$399)

Randy Cohen
Micah Hollingworth
Liz & Peter Means
Molly Fortune
Maureen Patton
Tony Sias
Don Telford

(Gifts of $1-$99)

Brokaw Theater, LLC
Fox Tucson Theatre Foundation
Kansas Historic Theatre Association
Naima Kradjian
Randy Siefkin
Tivoli Enterprises / York Theatre