Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers

(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Chair

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Majestic Theater
Gettysburg, PA
jgabel@gettysburg.edu


Vice-Chair

Stephanie Silverman
Belcourt Theatre
Nashville, TN
stephanie@belcourt.org

Treasurer

Mark Litvin
New York City Center
New York, NY
mlitvin@nycitycenter.org


Secretary

Paul Siemborski, AIA
DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky
Cleveland, OH
psiemborski@dlrgroup.com

Immediate Past Chair

John Bell
Tampa Theatre
Tampa, FL
john@tampatheatre.org


Board Emeritus

Dulcie Gilmore
Crown Point, IN
elwood6451@comcast.net

Board Emeritus continued

Halsey & Alice North
The North Group Inc., Inc.
New York, NY
halseyalice@northgroup.biz



Darlene Smolik
Plymouth Soundings, LLC
Loudon, TN
ds@plymouthsoundings.com

Directors

(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Dana Amendola
Disney Theatrical Group
New York, NY
dana.amendola@disney.com

Randy Cohen
Americans for the Arts
Washington, D.C.
rcohen@artsusa.org

Molly Fortune
Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC
molly@newberryoperahouse.com

Becky Hancock
Historic Tennessee Theatre Foundation
Knoxville, TN
bhancock@tennesseetheatre.com

Micah Hollingworth
Jujamcyn Theaters
New York, NY
mhollingworth@jujamcyn.com

Keith Marston
The Shubert Organization
New York, NY
keithm@shubertorg.com

Maureen Patton
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX
mpatton@thegrand.com

Brian Phoebus
Maury, Donnelly & Parr, Inc./
National Trust Insurance Services
Baltimore, MD
bphoebus@mdpins.com

Bill Register
Nederlander Producing Co. of America, Inc.
New York, NY
bregister@nederlander.com

Michael R. Schnoering, FAIA
Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC
Princeton, NJ
mikes@msarchitectsllc.com

Tony Sias
Karamu House, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Lynne King Smith
TicketForce
Mesa, AZ
lks@ticketforce.com

Tom Tomlinson
Project Director, Downtown Theatre District Revitalization
Arts Council of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County
Winston-Salem, NC
artsmgmt@gmail.com

Kelly Updike
Embassy Theatre Foundation, Inc.
Fort Wayne, IN
kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Incoming Directors 2018

Terms start January 1, 2018
(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Chris Loeser
Project Architect
DLR Group / Westlake Reed Leskosky
Cleveland, OH

Randy McKay
Executive Director
Jefferson Live!
Medford, OR

Return to Top