Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The League is now accepting nominations for Board Members to serve terms beginning January 1, 2019. If you or someone you know would like to contribute to the League's growth and success by serving on its Board of Directors, please consult the Call for Nominations for complete Board Member responsibilities and expectations, as well as details on how to submit a nomination. Deadline: February 16, 2018.


(click on name for individual photo and bio)


Stephanie Silverman
Belcourt Theatre
Nashville, TN


Molly Fortune
Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC


Mark Litvin
New York City Center
New York, NY


Becky Hancock
Historic Tennessee Theatre Foundation
Knoxville, TN

Immediate Past Chair

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Majestic Theater
Gettysburg, PA

Board Emeritus

Dulcie Gilmore
Crown Point, IN

Board Emeritus continued

Halsey & Alice North
The North Group Inc., Inc.
New York, NY

Darlene Smolik
Plymouth Soundings, LLC
Loudon, TN


(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Dana Amendola
Disney Theatrical Group
New York, NY

Randy Cohen
Americans for the Arts
Washington, D.C.

Micah Hollingworth
Jujamcyn Theaters
New York, NY

Chris Loeser
DLR Group / Westlake Reed Leskosky
Cleveland, OH

Keith Marston
The Shubert Organization
New York, NY

Randy McKay
Jefferson Live!
Medford, OR

Maureen Patton
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX

Brian Phoebus
Maury, Donnelly & Parr, Inc./
National Trust Insurance Services
Baltimore, MD

Bill Register
Nederlander Producing Co. of America, Inc.
New York, NY

Michael R. Schnoering, FAIA
Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC
Princeton, NJ

Tony Sias
Karamu House, Inc.
Cleveland, OH

Lynne King Smith
Mesa, AZ

Tom Tomlinson
Arts Council of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County
Winston-Salem, NC

Return to Top