Conference Sponsors

Thank You to our 2017 Conference Sponsors

The League of Historic American Theatres thanks the following companies for their investments in historic theatres and our 41st Annual Conference and Theatre Tour. Please join us in thanking them for their support! Click here to learn about 2017 Sponsorship opportunities.

National Partners

Disney Theatrical Group DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky Maury Donnelly & Parr, Inc.
The Nederlander Organization The Shubert Organization

Five Star Sponsors

Jujamcyn Theaters Patron Technology

Four Star Sponsors

Agile Ticketing Evergreene Architectural Arts Irwin Seating Company
Schuler Shook

Three Star Sponsors

BakerHostetler Bloomsburg Carpet Etix
Gala Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC Plymouth Soundings, LLC
SERAPID Staging Concepts TicketForce
Ticketmaster Wenger

Two Star Sponsors

Hudson Scenic Studio InterAmerica Stage

One Star Sponsors

Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc. Ovation Tix Spektrix

Critic's Pick Sponsors

Arts Management Systems Kostow Greenwood Architects Orchestra
Stages Consultants VIP Tours of New York